Moscow City Symphony
Russian Philharmonic

Classical Music Art Festival in Tsaritsyno - 2013

Video of the "Italian Opera Masterpieces" concert on June 29, 2013 in Tsaritsyno

Moscow City Symphony – Russian Philharmonic on behalf of Moscow City Culture Department and with assistance of Moscow City Government organized and held Classical Music Art Festival in Tsaritsyno for the first time. Classical music of various genres was performed at all halls of the Big Palace (Bazhenov’s Opera House, Music Reception-room), Atrium of the Kitchen House and at the Palace Square on June 29 and 30, 2013. The festival’s program included Concert of compositions by A. Vivaldi “Viva Vivaldi”, Concert of the music for organ, performance of the St. Mesrop Mashtots Church Chorus (Armenia), Ensemble La Campanella, Piano music recital “Waltz, etc…”.

Gala-concert “Italian Opera Masterpieces” at the Palace Square on June 29 is supposed to be the greatest event. Excellent soloists of the State Academic Bolshoi Theatre of Russia Anna Aglatova (soprano), Maxim Paster (tenor), Yurlov State Academic Choir Chapel of Russia, Moscow City Symphony – Russian Philharmonic. Conductor – Dmitri Jurowski. Fragments of operas by Verdi, Puccini, Rossini were performed.

Open air format and free entrance help to popularize classical music art and give an opportunity to thousands people to attend such kind of event. This democratic format may attract not only music lovers, but new audience and young viewers as well.

The festival, without exaggeration, has become the main musical event in Moscow this summer and we hope it will become a tradition next years. 

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31

симфонический оркестр Москвы
Русская филармония

Фестиваль классического музыкального искусства "Музыкальные ассамблеи Царицыно" - 2013

Запись концерта "Шедевры итальянской оперы" 29.06.2013 в Царицыно

По поручению Департамента культуры города Москвы, при поддержке Правительства Москвы Симфонический оркестр Москвы «Русская филармония» впервые организовал и провел Фестиваль классического музыкального искусства «Музыкальные ассамблеи в Царицыно». Два дня – 29 и 30 июня 2013г. – во всех залах Большого Дворца (Баженовском зале, Музыкальной гостиной), в Атриуме Хлебного Дома и на Дворцовой площади звучала классическая музыка разных жанров. В программе фестиваля – Концерт из произведений А.Вивальди «Viva Vivaldi!», Концерт органной музыки, выступление Хора церкви Св. Месропа Маштоца (Армения), Ансамбля старинной музыки La Campanella, Вечер фортепианной музыки «Вальс и не только…». 

Самым ярким событием стал грандиозный Гала-концерт «Шедевры итальянской оперы» на Дворцовой площади,  который состоялся 29 июня.  Великолепные солисты Государственного Академического Большого театра России Анна Аглатова (сопрано), Максим Пастер (тенор),  Государственная академическая хоровая капелла России им. А.А.Юрлова, Симфонический оркестр Москвы «Русская филармония». Дирижер – Дмитрий Юровский. Прозвучали  фрагменты из опер Верди, Пуччини, Россини. 

По данным Департамента культуры города Москвы, это мероприятие посетило более 30 000 человек. Формат Open Air и бесплатный вход служат популяризации  классического музыкального  искусства у всех категорий слушателей и  дают возможность посетить это мероприятие нескольким тысячам зрителей, чтобы насладиться творчеством признанных мастеров. Этот демократичный формат позволит привлечь не только меломанов,  но и  новых слушателей, а также  молодое поколение.

Фестиваль, без преувеличения, стал главным летним  музыкальным событием в Москве, и, надеемся,  будет традиционным в последующие годы. 

Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31