Moscow City Symphony
Russian Philharmonic

Viva Vivaldi!

Date and time: 
Sunday, December 25, 2011 - 18:00
Venue: 
Moscow International House of Music. Chamber Hall
Program: 
Concerto for cello and orchestra in G Major
Concerto for orchestra in G Minor
Concerto for oboe and orchestra in A Minor
Concerto for cello and orchestra in G Major
Concerto for bassoon and orchestra in E flat Major
Времена года
Conductor: 
Sergey Kondrashev
Soloist: 
Rodion Petrov, violin
Alexander Zababurkin, cello
Svetlana Usacheva, oboe
Sergey Sonnov, bassoon

Antonio Vivaldi, one of the major representatives of Baroque, is recognized as the founder of instrumental concerto genre, he marked the beginning of orchestra programme music. Vivaldi wrote about 550 concertos, among them 350 – for solo instrument and orchestra (more than 230 for violin), about 40 for 2 instruments, more than 30 for several solos and about 60 for orchestra without solo. He wrote several concertos for unusual instrument’s combinations, such as viola d’amour and lute, and for wind instruments, including clarinet, horn, bassoon, oboe, and flute. Some of his concertos are programme, for example, “Storm at the Sea”, (3 concertos have such title), “Hunting”, “Anxiety”, “Rest”, “Night”, “Proteus, or the World Inside Out”. Vivaldi composed a lot of vocal music (both sacred and secular). He is the author of tens of operas (about 20 remained).

Rodion Petrov graduated from Moscow State Conservatory named after P. Tchaikovsky (class of Professor M. Glezarova). His debut when he was 7 years old took place with Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra conducted by Vladimir Fedoseev. In 1992 the violinist received diploma and special prize at the First Tchaikovsky Competition for Young Musicians. Since 1999 till 2001 he studied at the Queen Sofia Music College in Madrid, class of Professor Z. Bron. Prize winner of the International Competition “Valsesia Musica” (Italy, 2005, I Prize), the Fourth Moscow International Paganini Competition (2005, II Prize), the International Competition named after Rodolfo Lipizer (Italy, 2006, II Prize and five special prizes), the International Paganini Competition (Italy, Genoa, 2007, II Prize).

Alexander Zababurkin graduated from Moscow State Conservatory named after P. Tchaikovsky (class of Professor N. Shahovskaya). Prize-winner of international competitions and festivals. With pianist M. Shatalkin he won the Chamber Ensembles Competition in Thessaloniki (Greece, 2005). In 2006 he received the 1 Prize and Special Prize “The Best Stringed Musician” at the Chamber Duets Competitions in Katrineholm (Sweden). He toured in Greece, Sweden, Germany, Spain, Canada, Brazil, etc.

Sergey Kondrashev graduated from Moscow State Conservatory named after P. Tchaikovsky majoring in choral conducting (class of Professor V. Goriunov) and in opera and symphonic conducting (classes of Professors M. Ermler and G. Rozhdestvensky). Worked with with National Philharmonic of Russia, Russian National Orchestra, and with Symphony Orchestra of Russia as well. Since 2005 to 2009 Sergey Kondrashev was a conductor of Moscow City Symphony “Russian Philharmonic”. Since 2011 Sergey Kondrashev is Artistic Director and Chief Conductor of Symphony Orchestra of Orpheus Radio station. Tours – USA, China, Germany.

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31

симфонический оркестр Москвы
Русская филармония

Viva Вивальди!

Дата и время: 
Воскресенье, Декабрь 25, 2011 - 18:00
Место проведения: 
Московский международный Дом Музыки. Камерный зал
Программа: 
Концерт для оркестра соль минор
Концерт для оркестра соль мажор
Концерт для гобоя с оркестром ля минор
Концерт для виолончели с оркестром соль мажор
Концерт для фагота с оркестром ми бемоль мажор
Времена года
Дирижер: 
Сергей Кондрашев
Солисты: 
Родион Петров (скрипка)
Александр Забабуркин (виолончель)
Светлана Усачева (гобой)
Сергей Соннов (фагот)

Один из крупнейших представителей эпохи барокко  Антонио Вивальди вошел в историю музыкальной культуры как создатель жанра инструментального концерта, родоначальник оркестровой программной музыки. Из его приблизительно 550 концертов, примерно 350 - для солирующего инструмента с оркестром (более 230 для скрипки), около 40 двойных,  больше 30 для нескольких солистов и почти 60 для оркестра без солистов. Вивальди написал несколько концертов для необычных сочетаний инструментов, например, для виолы д'амур и лютни, а также для множества духовых инструментов, включая такие, как  кларнет, валторна, фагот, гобой и флейта. Некоторые из его концертов - программные, например "Буря на море" (такое название имеют три концерта), "Охота", "Тревога", "Отдых", "Ночь", "Протей, или Мир навыворот". Вивальди написал также много вокальной  музыки (церковной и светской). Он автор нескольких десятков опер (сохранилось около 20).

 Родион Петров окончил Московскую Государственную Консерваторию им. П.И.Чайковского  (класс профессора М.Глезаровой). Уже в 7 лет состоялось его первое выступление с БСО под управлением Владимира Федосеева. В 1992 году скрипач получил дипломом и специальный приз на первом юношеском конкурсе им. Чайковского. С 1999 по 2001 проходил обучение в Высшей Школе Музыки имени Королевы Софии в Мадриде в классе профессора З.Брона. Лауреат Международного конкурса «Valsesia Musica» (Италия, 2005, 1-я премия),  Четвертого   Московского  Международного    конкурса    им. Паганини    (2005, II Премия),  Международного конкурса им. Рудольфо Липицера (Италия, 1996, 2-я премия и  пять специальных призов),  Международного конкурса  им. Паганини Италия, Генуя, 1997, 2-я премия). 

Александр Забабуркин окончил Московскую Государственную Консерваторию им. П.И.Чайковского и аспирантуру (класс профессора Н. Шаховской). Лауреат международных конкурсов и фестивалей. Совместно с пианистом М. Шаталкиным победил на  конкурсе камерных ансамблей в городе Салоники (Греция, 2005 г). В 2006 году стал обладателем 1 премии, а также специального приза "Лучший струнный музыкант" на  конкурсе камерных дуэтов в городе Катринехольме в Швеции. Гастролировал в Греции, Швеции, Германии, Испании, Канаде, Бразилии и других странах.

 
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31