Moscow City Symphony
Russian Philharmonic

Opening of the Season. To the 175th anniversary of P. Tchaikovsky

Открытие сезона. К 175-летию П.И.Чайковского
Date and time: 
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 19:00
Venue: 
Moscow International House of Music. Svetlanov Hall
Program: 
Concerto № 1 for piano and orchestra
Symphony № 4 in F Minor
Conductor: 
Dmitri Jurowski
Soloist: 
Honoured Artist of Russia Alexander Ghindin, piano

Within the year of the 175th anniversary of Peter Tchaikovsky’s birth Moscow City Symphony – Russian Philharmonic opens the season with Concerto № 1 for piano and orchestra and the Fourth Symphony by the great composer.

Soloist – Honoured Artist of Russia Alexander Ghindin. According to unanimous recognition by critics and listeners the musician is one of the most gifted and distinctive pianists of in his time. At the age of 17 the musician became a prize-winner of the X International Tchaikovsky Competition, in 1999 received the Second prize of the Queen Elizabeth Music Competition in Brussels. In 2007 he won the Cleveland International Piano Competition (USA). Alexander Ghindin performs at major concert halls: Averifiher Hall (New York), Kennedy Center (Washington), Suntory Hall, Sumida Triphony Hall (Japan), Palais dex Beaux-Arts (Brussels), “Concertgebough” (Amsterdam), Salle Gaveau, Theatre de Champs Elysees, Theatre du Chatelet (Paris), Gasteig (Munich), Rudolfium (Prague), Ricksallen (Stockholm), Theatre Olimpica (Rome),Opera House (Tel Aviv), at the halls of Warsaw, Saint Petersburg, and Moscow Philharmonic Societies.

In 2000 the Moscow City Government founded the Moscow City Symphony – Russian Philharmonic. It is the first and the only Moscow City level full symphony orchestra over the centuries-old history of the Russian capital. During 15 years the orchestra leads rich and multisided educational activity, developing Russian musical culture in all aspects. The orchestra’s repertoire includes Russian and foreign classical music as well as pieces of different genres. World-famous celebrities such as R. Alagna, B. Berezovsky, M. Vengerov, M. Caballe, J. Carreras, J. Cura, D. Matsuev, V. Repin, D. Hvorostovsky and many others collaborate with the orchestra. Russian Philharmonic is one of the best and the most sought after orchestras of Russia, which performs with great success in the best venues in this country and abroad.

Dmitri Jurowski is impressive and talented conductor of contemporaneity, representative of famous musical dynasty. Maestro is Chief Conductor of Moscow City Symphony – Russian Philharmonic and Chief Conductor of Royal Flemish Opera as well. His performances take place at the most prestigious venues of the world and the audience of the best opera houses of Europe, Asia, and America applauds to him.

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31

симфонический оркестр Москвы
Русская филармония

Открытие сезона. К 175-летию П.И.Чайковского

Открытие сезона. К 175-летию П.И.Чайковского
Дата и время: 
Пятница, Октябрь 2, 2015 - 19:00
Место проведения: 
Московский международный Дом музыки. Светлановский зал
Программа: 
Концерт № 1 для фортепиано с оркестром
Симфония № 4 фа минор
Дирижер: 
Дмитрий Юровский
Солисты: 
Заслуженный артист России Александр Гиндин, фортепиано

В год празднования 175-летия со дня рождения Петра Ильича Чайковского Симфонический оркестр Москвы «Русская филармония» открывает  сезон Концертом № 1 для фортепиано с оркестром и Четвертой симфонией великого композитора.

Солист - Заслуженный артист России Александр Гиндин. По единодушному признанию критики и слушателей музыкант является одним из самых талантливых и самобытных пианистов своего времени. Уже в 17 лет музыкант стал лауреатом Х Международного конкурса имени П.И.Чайковского, а в 1999 — обладателем II премии Международного конкурса пианистов имени Королевы Елизаветы в Брюсселе. В 2007 году он стал победителем Международного конкурса пианистов в Кливленде (США).   Александр Гиндин выступает в крупнейших залах мира: Averifisher Hall (Нью-Йорк), Kennedy Center (Вашингтон), Suntory Hall, Sumida Triphony Hall (Япония), Palais dex  Beaux-Arts (Брюссель), «Concertgebough» (Амстердам), Salle  Gaveau , Theatre des Champs Elysees, Theatre du Chatelet, (Париж), Gasteig (Мюнхен) , Rudolfium (Прага), Ricksallen (Стокгольм), Theatre Olimpica (Рим), Opera House (Тель-Авив), в залах Варшавской, Санкт- Петербургской, Московской  филармоний.

В 2000 году Правительство Москвы учредило  Симфонический оркестр Москвы «Русская филармония» - первый и единственный московский большой симфонический оркестр за всю многовековую историю столицы.  На протяжении 15-ти лет оркестр ведет насыщенную и разностороннюю просветительскую деятельность,  всестороннее  развивает отечественную музыкальную культуру. В репертуаре оркестра  русская и зарубежная классика, произведения различных жанров. С оркестром сотрудничают звезды первой величины: Р.Аланья, Б.Березовский, М.Венгеров, М.Кабалье,  Х.Каррерас, Х.Кура, Д.Мацуев, В.Репин, Д.Хворостовский и многие другие. Сегодня Симфонический оркестр Москвы «Русская филармония» - один из лучших и самых востребованных оркестров России, с огромным успехом выступающий в известных концертных залах на родине и за рубежом. 

Дмитрий Юровский – яркий и талантливый дирижер современности, представитель известной музыкальной династии.  Маэстро является главным дирижером Симфонического оркестра Москвы «Русская филармония», а также главным дирижером Королевской фламандской оперы.  Его выступления проходят на престижных концертных сценах мира,  ему  рукоплещут слушатели лучших оперных домов Европы, Азии и Америки.

 
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31