Moscow City Symphony
Russian Philharmonic

II Moscow Christmas Classical Music Festival. New Year Gala-concert

Date and time: 
Thursday, December 27, 2012 - 18:00
Venue: 
Moscow International House of Music. Svetlanov Hall
Conductor: 
Fabio Mastrangelo (Italy)
Soloist: 
Daniela Schillaci, soprano (Italy)
Maxim Paster, tenor
Artemiy Cholokyan, oboe
Balalaika players trio – Konstantin Zakharato, Kirill Marchenko, Alexander Nikolaichuk
Children's Choir "Vesna"

Festive musical firework compiled of the most popular symphonic and vocal hits, vivid ballet numbers, and even virtuosic balalaika – this is New Year Gala-concert. And certainly, by tradition there will be the most incredible New Year music presents and surprises for our guests.

Daniela Schillaci who was judged the best young opera singer in the Guiseppe Di Stefano Competition in Trapani in 1998 will take part in the concert. In the same year she made her debut in Thus Do They All by W.A. Mozart (Giacosa theatre of Savona) and in Werther by J. Massenet  (theatre in Spoleto). The singer performed at the most well-known venues of the world, such as La Fenice in Venice, Massimo Bellini Theatre in Catania, Opera of Rome, Teatro Communale in Florence, Regio theatre in Turin, , opera houses of Dusseldorf, Essen, Bologna. In October 2010 participated in gala-concert at Mariinsky Theatre. Daniella Schillaci cooperates with such conductors as Zubin Mehta, Sieji Ozawa, Daniel Oren, Gunther Neuhold, Roberto Abbado, Bruno Campanella, Fabio Mastrangelo, Alain Lombard, Semyon Bychkov.

Maxim Paster - soloist of  State Academic Bolshoy Theatre of Russia. In 2006 he made his debut at San Carlo Theatre in Napoli, in 2007 – at Communale Theatre in Bologna. Maxim Paster tours a lot in Russia and abroad (Germany, Macedonia, Poland, Finland, France, Italy, Greece, Slovenia, Benelux countries). Prize-winner of many international competitions, including the XII P. Tchaikovsky International Competition, the Dvorak International Competition (Czech Republic, 2000),the Chamber singing Competition “Amber Nightingale”, I Prize (Russia, 2002), the Chamber singing International Competition named after B. Gmyrya, Grand-prix (Kiev, 2004).     

Fabio Mastrangelo graduated from Geneva Conservatory and Royal Academy of Music in London (class of M. Tipo). From 2001 to 2006 – Artistic Director of the Etoiles du Chateau de Chailly festival, France. Since 2006 F. Mastrangelo is Music Director of Fondazione Lirico Sinfonica Petruzzelli in Bari, Italy´s “youngest” opera house, which recently made it onto the list of the world´s great theatres alongside the La Scala Theatre in Milan, La Fenice in Venice, San Carlo in Naples. As a guest conductor he worked with many orchestras from Canada, Italy, Japan, Russia, Hungary, Estonia, Finland, Romania, Latvia, Germany. Since September 2007 Fabio Mastrangelo is Principal Guest Conductor of the Novosibirsk Academic Symphony Orchestra.

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31

симфонический оркестр Москвы
Русская филармония

II Московский Рождественский фестиваль классической музыки. Новогодний Гала-концерт

Дата и время: 
Четверг, Декабрь 27, 2012 - 18:00
Место проведения: 
Московский международный Дом Музыки. Светлановский зал
Дирижер: 
Фабио Мастранджело (Италия)
Солисты: 
Даниэла Скиллачи, сопрано (Италия)
Максим Пастер, тенор
Артемий Чолокян, гобой
Константин Захарато, Кирилл Марченко, Александр Николайчук, балалайки
Детский хор «Весна»

Праздничный  музыкальный «фейерверк» из популярнейших симфонических и вокальных «шлягеров», яркие балетные номера и даже виртуознейшая балалайка – все это Новогодний Гала-концерт. И, конечно, по традиции, гостей ждут самые невероятные музыкальные новогодние подарки и сюрпризы

В концерте примет участие  Даниэла Скиллачи,  признанная лучшей молодой оперной певицей на Конкурсе им. Джузеппе ди Стефано в Трапани в 1998 г. В том же году она дебютировала в опере В.А. Моцарта «Так поступают все» (театр Giacosa, Савона) и в опере Ж. Массне «Вертер» (театр в Сполето). Певица пела на самых известных концертных площадках  мира, в театре La Fenice в Венеции и театре Массимо Беллини в Катании, в Римском оперном театре, Teatro Communale во Флоренции, театре Regio в Турине, оперных театрах в Дюссельдорфе, Эссене, Болонье. В октябре 2010 г. участвовала в гала-концерте на сцене Мариинского театра. Даниэла Скиллачи сотрудничает с такими дирижерами, как Зубин Мета, Сэйджи Озава, Даниэль Орен, Гюнтер Нойхольд, Роберто Аббадо, Бруно Кампанелла, Фабио Мастранжело, Ален Ломбар, Семен Бычков.

Максим Пастер - солист Государственного Академического Большого театра России. В 2006 году дебютировал на сцене театра «San Carlo» Неаполь, в 2007 году – в театре «Communale» Болонья. Максим Пастер активно гастролирует в России и за рубежом (Германия, Македония, Польша, Финляндия, Франция, Италия, Греция, Словения, страны Бенилюкса). Лауреат XIII Международного конкурса имени П.Чайковского, Международного конкурса им. Дворжака (Чехия, 2000), конкурса камерного пения «Янтарный соловей», I премия (Россия, 2002), Международного конкурса камерного пения имени Б. Гмыри, Гран-при (Киев, 2004).

Фабио Мастранджело закончил Женевскую консерваторию и Королевскую академию музыки в Лондоне в классе М. Типо. С 2001 по 2006 — художественный руководитель фестиваля Звезды Шато де Шэйи, Франция. Начиная с 2006 года Ф. Мастранжело является музыкальным руководителем самого молодого оперного театра Италии Fondazione Lirico Sinfonica Petruzzelli в Бари, недавно вошедшего в список самых престижных театров, наряду с такими, как Миланский театр La Scala, венецианский La Fenice, неаполитанский San Carlo. В качестве приглашенного дирижера работал со многими оркестрами Канады, Италии, Японии, России, Венгрии, Эстонии, Финляндии, Румынии, Латвии, Германии. С сентября 2007 Фабио Мастранжело — главный приглашенный дирижер Новосибирского академического симфонического оркестра.

 
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31