Moscow City Symphony
Russian Philharmonic

Festival «To the 10th anniversary of Russian Philharmonic». Eternal Love

Date and time: 
Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - 18:00
Venue: 
Moscow International House of Music. Svetlanov Hall
Conductor: 
Sergey Tararin
Soloist: 
Anna Aglatova, soprano
Mikhail Vekua, tenor
Honoured Artist of Russia Igor Tarasov, baritone

This concert differs from other concerts within Festival “To the 10th anniversary of Russian Philharmonic” firstly that the program of this festal evening includes compositions only about love and dedicated to love, the best in world opera and symphony classics.

Soloist of State Academic Bolshoy Theatre of Russia Anna Aglatova (soprano).

She made her debut at the Bolshoy Theatre in 2005 performing the part of Nanetta in opera Falstaff by G. Verdi. Her roles at the Bolshoy Theatre: Nanetta (Falstaff by Verdi), Pamina, Papagena (Magic Flute by Mozart), Kseniya (Boris Godunov by Mussorgsky), Liu (Turandot by J. Puccini),  Musetta (La Boheme by G. Puccini), Micaela (Carmen by G.Bizet), etc. Prize-winner of Bella Voce International Vocalists Competition (I prize, 2003), Young Opera Singers International Competition “New Names” in Germany (III prize, 2005), nominee for “Golden Masque” Award (2007). Awarded youth grant of “Triumph” prize (2009).

Igor Tarasov (baritone). He performed at world-known venues: Maggio Musicale , Wexford, Klagenfurt, Bardfestival, Queen Elizabeth Hall, Albert Hall, Concertgebouw. In Moscow he worked as a guest soloist at the Bolshoy Theatre. During season 2007-2008 Igor Tarasov took part in opera performances of La Monet Theatre (Ruppert in The Fiery Angel by Prokofiev), La Fenice Theatre (Malatesta in Francesca da Rimini by Rachmaninoff).

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31

симфонический оркестр Москвы
Русская филармония
ГБУК г. Москвы «Симфонический оркестр Москвы «Русская филармония»

Фестиваль «К 10-летию Русской филармонии». Вечная любовь

Дата и время: 
Среда, Март 9, 2011 - 18:00
Место проведения: 
Московский международный Дом Музыки. Светлановский зал
Дирижер: 
Сергей Тарарин
Солисты: 
Анна Аглатова, сопрано
Михаил Векуа, тенор
Заслуженный артист России Игорь Тарасов, баритон

Этот концерт отличается от всех, которые пройдут в рамках Фестиваля «К 10-летию Русской филармонии» в первую очередь тем, что только сочинения о любви и  посвященные любви, лучшие в мировой оперной и симфонической классике, составят программу этого праздничного вечера.

Солистка Государственного Академического Большого театра России Анна Аглатова (сопрано).  В Большом театре дебютировала в 2005 г., исполнив партию Наннетты в опере "Фальстаф" Дж. Верди. Роли в Большом театре: Наннетта («Фальстаф» Верди), Памина, Папагена («Волшебная флейта» Моцарта), Ксения («Борис Годунов» Мусоргского), Лю («Турандот» Пуччини), Мюзетта («Богема» Дж. Пуччини), Микаэла («Кармен» Ж. Бизе) и другие. Лауреат Международного конкурса вокалистов Bella voce (I премии, 2003), Международного конкурса молодых оперных певцов «Новые имена» в Германии (III премии, 2005), номинант на премию «Золотая Маска» (2007). Удостоена молодежного гранта премии «Триумф» (2009).

Солист Московского музыкального театра «Геликон-опера» Заслуженный артист России Игорь Тарасов (баритон). Выступал на всемирно известных сценах:  Maggio Musicale , Wexford, Klagenfurt, Bardfestival, Queen Elizabeth Hall, Albert Hall, Concertgebouw. В Москве также работал в качестве приглашенного солиста в Большом театре. В сезоне 2006-2007 Игорь Тарасов участвовал в оперных постановках театра La Monet (Рупперт в «Огненном ангеле» Прокофьева),  театра La Fenice (Малатеста в «Франческе да Римини» Рахманинова).

 
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31