Moscow City Symphony
Russian Philharmonic

Gayane Shiladzhyan

Gayane Shiladzhyan

Orchestra CEO

Orchestra Presentation

Gayane Shiladzhyan is initiator of the foundation and Chief Executive Officer of Moscow City Symphony – Russian Philharmonic appointed by Moscow City Culture Department since the orchestra has been launched in 2001. Also, Gayane Shiladzhyan is General Producer of the orchestra and the author of many unique programs performed by Moscow City Symphony – Russian Philharmonic with great success.

Within short space of time Russian Philharmonic has become one of the most remarkable creative teams not only in Moscow, but in Russia as well.

Gayane Shiladzhyan considers attracting young audience to the concert halls to classical music concerts as well as to concerts of other music genres as one of the main goals. For realizing this aim and having successful work experience at “ Helikon Opera” Music Theatre and Novaya Opera Theatre of Moscow, she is possibly the only one in this country who has managed to found the orchestra for which every performance is not just symphonic concert, it is real musical event. 

Gayane Shiladzhyan is one of the first music managers who began to implement multimedia projects which combine high-professional performance of the best classical music pieces with pictorial art masterpieces. For instance, multimedia project Carmina Burana by Carl Orff accompanied by the paintings of the Renaissance - is one of the most favourite performances of the public, and the orchestra traditionally repeats it each season. Gayane Shiladzhyan has invented and organized other projects which are associated with the brand name of Russian Philharmonic, such as "Queen & ABBA Symphony", "BRAVO, Broadway!", "Strauss-gala", "The Four Seasons", "Insane Dances", and "New Year with Opera Stars". 

All artists accept the invitation of Gayane Shiladzhyan to perform with Russian Philharmonic. But only the best of the best share the stage with the orchestra, namely, Jose Carreras, Kiri Te Kanawa, Rolando Villazon,  Maxim Vengerov, Boris Berezovsky, Dmitri Hvorostovsky, Hibla Gerzmava, Vadim Repin, Alessandro Safina, Valeriya, and Tamara Gverdtsiteli.

Thanks to producer's talent of Gayane Shiladzhyan such openness to all styles and genres, except the boring one, does not seem eclectic. Moreover, it attracts very different audience – from sophisticated melomanes to those who are discovering the world of classical music – to the concerts of Russian Philharmonic not only in Moscow, but at the most prestigious venues of Austria, Great Britain, France, Japan and many other countries.

In 2012 Gayane Shiladzhyan received Moscow City Government Award for contribution into development of classical music art.

From 2010 Gayane Shiladzhyan is a member of IAMA (International Artist Managers’ Association) – the only professional association of classical music management, world-widely recognized. In 2005 after she was granted title of "Honoured Culture Worker of Russia"

But Gayane Shiladzhyan confesses that overcrowded hall at the concerts of Moscow City Symphony – Russian Philharmonic is the most precious award for her.

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31

симфонический оркестр Москвы
Русская филармония
ГБУК г. Москвы «Симфонический оркестр Москвы «Русская филармония»

Гаянэ Шиладжян

Гаянэ Шиладжян

Директор оркестра

Презентация оркестра

Гаянэ Шиладжян - инициатор создания и с момента учреждения в 2001 году по назначению Департамента культуры города Москвы директор Симфонического оркестра Москвы "Русская филармония". Гаянэ Шиладжян также является генеральным продюсером оркестра и автором многих уникальных программ, которые с огромным успехом исполняет Симфонический оркестр Москвы «Русская филармония».

За короткий срок Оркестр «Русская филармония» стал одним из самых ярких творческих коллективов не только в Москве, но и в России.  

Одной из основных задач  Гаянэ Шиладжян считает привлечение молодого поколения в концертные залы, как на программы классической музыки, так и концерты других музыкальных жанров. Для реализации этой задачи и уже имея успешный опыт работы в столичных театрах «Новая Опера» и «Геликон», ей, пожалуй, единственной в нашей стране удалось создать оркестр, для которого каждое выступление – не просто симфонический концерт, а настоящий музыкальный спектакль.

Гаянэ Шиладжян одна из первых начала реализовывать мультимедийные проекты, объединяющие высокопрофессиональное исполнение лучших образцов классической музыки с шедеврами живописи. Так, например, мультимедийный проект Карла Орфа «Кармина Бурана» с картинами эпохи Возрождения – один из самых любимых публикой, который оркестр уже по традиции каждый сезон представляет на «бис». Среди других, созданных ею проектов, есть целый ряд ставших «визитной карточкой» оркестра программ: «Штраус-гала», «Времена года», «Безумные танцы», «Новый год со звёздами», «Queen&ABBA Symphony», «BRAVO Broadway».

На приглашение Гаянэ Шиладжян выступить вместе с оркестром  «Русская филармония» с удовольствием откликаются все артисты. Но разделяют сцену с этим коллективом только лучшие из лучших – Хосе Каррерас, Кири Те Канава, Роландо Виллазон, Максим Венгеров, Борис Березовский, Дмитрий Хворостовский,  Хибла Герзмава, Вадим Репин,  Алессандро Сафина, Валерия,  Тамара Гвердцители.

Благодаря продюсерскому таланту Гаянэ Шиладжян такая открытость всем стилям и жанрам, кроме скучного, не выглядит эклектично, а привлекает слушателей на концерты оркестра «Русская филармония» не только в Москве, но и в самых престижных залах Австрии, Великобритании, Германии, Франции,  Японии и многих других стран самую разную аудиторию  -  взыскательных меломанов и тех, кто только открывает для себя мир классической музыки.

В 2012 году Гаянэ Шиладжян стала Лауреатом премии Правительства Москвы за вклад в развитие классического музыкального искусства.

С 2010 года Гаянэ Шиладжян входит в состав IAMA («Международной Ассоциации Артистических Менеджеров») – единственной признанной в мире профессиональной ассоциации в области менеджмента классической музыки. В 2005 году удостоена звания «Заслуженный работник культуры России».       

Но Гаянэ Шиладжян признается, что самая ценная награда для нее – это переполненные  залы на концертах Симфонического оркестра Москвы «Русская филармония».

 

Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31