Moscow City Symphony
Russian Philharmonic

Fabio Mastrangelo

Fabio MastrangeloPrincipal Guest Conductor

Fabio Mastrangelo was born in 1965 in Bari, Italy. He graduated from Piccini Conservatory, class of Professor P. Camicia, in his native city, then from Geneva Conservatory and Royal Academy of Music in London, class of M. Tipo. He attended master-classes of A. Ciccolini, S. Lipkin and P. Badura-Skoda, received first prizes at national piano competitions in Osimo (1980) and Rome (1986).

In 1986 — the first experience of working as assistant conductor at the theatre in Bari. Then Fabio Mastrangelo began to study conducting at Pescara Academy of Music, class of G. Sirembe, and at Toronto University. Also, he studied conducting with famous conductors L. Bernstein and K. Österreicher in Vienna, at Santa Cecilia Academy in Rome, attended master-classes of N. Jarvi and J. Panula.

From 2001 to 2006 — Artistic Director of the Etoiles du Château de Chailly festival, France. Since 2006 Fabio Mastrangelo is Music Director of Fondazione Lirico Sinfonica Petruzzelli in Bari, Italy’s “youngest” opera house, which recently made it onto the list of the world’s great theatres alongside the La Scala Theatre in Milan, La Fenice in Venice, San Carlo in Naples.

Maestro Mastrangelo is Chief Conductor and Artistic Director of the Saint Petersburg Camerata State Hermitage Orchestra, Principal Guest Conductor of the Novosibirsk Academic Symphony Orchestra, Resident Guest Conductor of the Mariinsky Theatre and other musiс theatres of Russia. As guest conductor he worked with many orchestras of Canada, Italy, Japan, Russia, Hungary, Estonia, Finland, Romania, Latvia, and Germany.

Since 2015 — Principal guest conductor of Moscow City Symphony — Russian Philharmonic.

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31

симфонический оркестр Москвы
Русская филармония
ГБУК г. Москвы «Симфонический оркестр Москвы «Русская филармония»

Фабио Мастранджело

Фабио МастранджелоГлавный приглашенный дирижер

Презентация оркестра

Фабио Мастранджело родился в 1965 году в городе Бари в Италии. Закончил консерваторию им. Пиччини в классе П. Камичиа в своем родном городе, затем Женевскую консерваторию и Королевскую академию музыки в Лондоне в классе М. Типо. Посещал мастер-классы А.Чикколини, С. Липкина и П. Бадуры Шкоды, получил первые премии на национальных конкурсах пианистов в Осимо (1980) и Риме (1986).

1986 год — первый опыт работы ассистентом дирижера в театре Бари. Затем Фабио Мастранджело стал заниматься дирижированием в Академии музыки в Пескаре в классе Ж. Сирембе и в университете Торонто.

С 2001 по 2006 год — художественный руководитель фестиваля Звезды Шато де Шэйи, Франция. Начиная с 2006 года Фабио Мастранджело является музыкальным руководителем самого молодого оперного театра Италии Fondazione Lirico Sinfonica Petruzzelli в Бари, недавно вошедшего в список самых престижных театров, наряду с такими, как Миланский театр La Scala, венецианский La Fenice, неаполитанский San Carlo.

Маэстро является главным дирижером и художественным руководителем оркестра Государственного Эрмитажа «Санкт-Петербург Камерата», главным приглашенным дирижером Новосибирского симфонического оркестра, постоянным приглашенным дирижером Мариинского театра и других театров России. В качестве приглашенного дирижера работал со многими оркестрами Канады, Италии, Японии, России, Венгрии, Эстонии, Финляндии, Румынии, Латвии, Германии.

С 2015 года — главный приглашенный дирижер Симфонического оркестра Москвы «Русская филармония».

Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31