Moscow City Symphony
Russian Philharmonic

Dmitri Jurowski

Chief Conductor

Orchestra Presentation

As the youngest member of an impressive Russian musical dynasty, Dmitri Jurowski has emerged as one of conducting’s outstanding new talents, known for his elegance and acute musicality.

Born in Moscow in 1979, Dmitri Jurowski was admitted to the Central Music School at Moscow Tchaikovsky Conservatory to study cello at the age of six. After his family moved to Berlin, he continued his cello studies. In April 2003 he began his conducting classes at the Hanns Eisler Academy of Music in Berlin.

His unique sensitivity for opera has led to success in houses across Europe. In the previous seasons he conducted at such opera houses like Teatro Carlo Felice in Genova, Teatro La Fenice in Venice , Teatro Massimo in Palermo, Teatro Comunale in Bologna, Teatro Regio in Parma, Teatro Nazionale in Rome, Palau de les Arts in Valencia, Komische Oper Berlin, Deutsche Oper Berlin, Bayerische Staatsoper Munich, New Israeli Opera in Tel-Aviv, Teatro Municipal in Santiago di Chile, Monte Carlo Opera, Liege Opera of Belgium and Royal Flemish Opera in Antwerp/Ghent. He also conducted at the Wexford Opera Festival and Opera Festival in Martina Franca, Italy.

As a conductor of symphonic repertoire Dmitri Jurowski has worked with such orchestras like Orchestra of Teatro La Fenice in Venice, Teatro Regio in Turin, Filarmonica Toscanini in Parma, Orchestra I Pomeriggi Musicali in Milan, Orquestra Sinfonica Portuguesa in Lisbon, Mьnchner Rundfunkorchester, Dresdner Philharmoniker, Hamburger Symphoniker, Shanghai Philharmonic Orchestra, Residence Orchestra of The Hague, Symphonic Orchestra in Arnhem, Stockholm Radio Orchestra, BBC Philharmonic Orchestra in Manchester, RTE Orchestra in Dublin, Sankt-Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra and Wiener Symphoniker at the Bregenz Festival.

In summer 2010 he made his debut at the Bolshoi Theatre in Moscow and went on tour with the famous production of Eugene Onegin made by Dmitri Tcherniakov. During this tour Maestro Jurowski appeared at Royal Opera House in Covent Garden, London, Teatro Real in Madrid and Lucerne Festival.

From January 1, 2011 Dmitri Jurowski became the new Chief Conductor of Royal Flemish Opera House in Antwerp/Ghent.

From 2011/2012 season Dmitri Jurowski is Chief Conductor of Moscow City Symphony - Russian Philharmonic.

From October 2015 Dmitri Jurowski is Music Director and Chief Conductor of Novosibirsk State Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre.

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31

симфонический оркестр Москвы
Русская филармония

Дмитрий Юровский

Главный дирижер

Презентация оркестра

Дмитрий Юровский - самый молодой представитель знаменитой музыкальной династии родился в Москве в 1979 году. В возрасте шести лет он начал обучение по классу виолончели в Центральной Музыкальной школе при МГК. После переезда семьи в Берлин в 1990 году он продолжил занятия по классу виолончели. В апреле 2003 года он начал учиться дирижированию в Берлинской Высшей школе музыки имени Ганса Эйслера.

Тонкое восприятие оперы помогло Юровскому добиться успеха в оперном дирижировании и выступить в известных оперных театрах мира. В предыдущих сезонах он выступал на таких сценах как Lyric Opera (Чикаго), Opera Bastille (Париж), Grand Theatre (Женева), Teatro Carlo Felice (Генуя), Teatro La Fenice (Венеция), Palau de les Arts (Валенсия), Komische Oper (Берлин), Deutsche Oper (Берлин), Bayerische Staatsoper (Мюнхен), Teatro Massimo (Палермо), Teatro Comunale (Болонья), Teatro Regio (Парма), Teatro Nazionale (Рим), New Israeli Opera (Тель-Авив), Teatro Municipal (Сантьяго, Чили), Оперный театр в Монте-Карло, Льежская опера (Бельгия), Королевская Фламандская опера (Антверпен и Гент). Он также дирижировал на Уэксфордском оперном фестивале, Оперном фестивале в Мартина Франка и фестивале Джоакино Россини в Пезаро.

С симфоническими программами Дмитрий Юровский сотрудничал с такими оркестрами как Wiener Symphoniker (фестиваль в г. Брегенц), BBC Orchestra (Манчестер), Dresdner Philharmoniker, Hamburger Symphoniker, Шанхайский Филармонический оркестр, Резиденц-оркестр Гааги, Filarmonica Toscanini (Парма), Orquestra Sinfonica Portuguesa (Лиссабон), Оркестр RTE (Дублин), Brucknerhaus Orchester, Санкт-Петербургский Филармонический оркестр, ГАСО им.Е.Светланова.

Летом 2010 года состоялся дебют Юровского в Государственном Академическом Большом Театре России, он поехал на гастроли с известной постановкой «Евгения Онегина», режиссер – Дмитрий Черняков. С этой постановкой Юровский выступил в Королевском театре в Ковент-Гардене (Лондон), Teatro Real (Мадрид) и на фестивале в Люцерне.

С 1 января 2011 года Дмитрий Юровский занял пост главного дирижера Королевской Фламандской оперы в Антверпене и Генте.

С сезона 2011/2012 Дмитрий Юровский – главный дирижер Симфонического оркестра Москвы «Русская филармония».

С октября 2015  Дмитрий Юровский -  музыкальный руководитель и главный дирижер Новосибирского государственного академического театра оперы и балета.

 

Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31